Upcoming Information Sessions:

Have questions about WashU’s fulltime Master of Engineering Management or Information Systems Management programs?

Join us for our next upcoming information session:

Tuesday, February 27 at 8:00 a.m., U.S. CST

REGISTER  https://wustl.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_427qX7s3BOlwcT4https://wustl.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_427qX7s3BOlwcT4

(What’s the time in my location for this event?)
St. Louis (USA) Tuesday, Feb 27 at 8:00 a.m., US CST
Mumbai (India)Tuesday, Feb 27 at 7:30 p.m., IST           
Beijing (China) Tuesday, Feb 27 at 10:00 p.m., CST


Hosted by Enrollment Director Debra Williams and the admissions team, this event will feature faculty members from Engineering Management and Information Systems Management who will be available to answer your questions prior to the March 1 application deadline.


The Sever Institute hosts information sessions and events for our full time and part-time students, as well as prospective students interested in learning more about Washington University in St. Louis and Sever’s academic offerings. Check out the information sessions and events listed below. You will also find helpful links throughout the page to connect with resources, departments, contacts, and more.
 
Information Sessions for Part-time Graduate Programs

Construction Management Engineering Management
  • New events scheduled soon.
Cybersecurity Management
  • New events scheduled soon.
Health Care Operational Excellence
  • New events scheduled soon