Staff


NameTitlePhoneEmail Address
Borbely, EdAssociate Dean & Executive Director, Professional Education314-935-5484 borbely@wustl.edu
Boyne, EllenClient Relationship Manager314-935-6305 boyne@wustl.edu
Crandall, JasonDirector of Learning Design & Innovation314-935-5484 jasoncrandall@wustl.edu
Freesmeier, Cathy Director of Operations, Professional Education314-935-6188 cathy_freesmeier@wustl.edu
Haney, TammyEvent Coordinator314-935-5501 haneyt@wustl.edu
Heidorn, Cindy
Department Accountant II314-935-3951 cindy_heidorn@wustl.edu
Kampwerth, TammyDirector of Professional Education Marketing 314-935-7542 kampwertht@wustl.edu
Rienbolt, Lynette
Director, Professional Development Programs
314-935-5398
lrienbolt@wustl.edu
Risley, RyanMarketing Specialist 314-935-8708 ryanr@wustl.edu
Runiewicz, JessieAssociate Director of Graduate Admissions314-935-4446 jruniewicz@wustl.edu
Schwartz, NancyGraduate Admissions Coordinator
314-935-2871 schwartzn@wustl.edu
Shaw, KourtneyAdministrative Assistant314-935-5484 kourtneyshaw@wustl.edu
Smith, ErinDatabase Administrator 314-935-7974 erinsmith@wustl.edu
Stanwich, HollyAssistant Director of Academic & Student Services314-935-5835 hstanwich@wustl.edu
Sullivan, ErinSenior Business Manager 314-935-4790 sullivane@wustl.edu