Staff


NameTitlePhoneEmail Address
Borbely, EdAssociate Dean & Executive Director, Professional Education314-935-5484 borbely@wustl.edu
Boyne, EllenClient Relationship Manager314-935-6305 boyne@wustl.edu
Kampwerth, TammyDirector of Professional Education Marketing 314-935-7542 kampwertht@wustl.edu
Rienbolt, Lynette
Director, Professional Development Programs
314-935-5398
lrienbolt@wustl.edu
Shaw, KourtneyAdministrative Assistant314-935-5484 kourtneyshaw@wustl.edu
Stanwich, HollyAssistant Director of Academic & Student Services314-935-5835 hstanwich@wustl.edu
Streit, JoeTraining and Program Development Manager
314-935-5367 jstreit@wustl.edu