Staff


NameTitlePhoneEmail Address
Borbely, EdAssociate Dean & Executive Director, Professional Education314-935-5484 borbely@wustl.edu
Boyne, EllenClient Relationship Manager 314-935-6305 boyne@wustl.edu
Crandall, JasonDirector of Learning Design & Innovation 314-935-5484 jasoncrandall@wustl.edu
Freesmeier, Cathy Director of Operations, Professional Education 314-935-6188 cathy_freesmeier@wustl.edu
Galkowski, MaureenTraining & Program Operations Manager 314-935-5367 mgalkowski@wustl.edu
Haney, TammyEvent Coordinator 314-935-5501 haneyt@wustl.edu
Heidorn, CindyDepartment Accountant II314-935-3951 cindy_heidorn@wustl.edu
Kampwerth, TammyDirector of Professional Education Marketing 314-935-7542 kampwertht@wustl.edu
Kobus, NancyGraduate Admissions Coordinator314-935-2871 kobusn@wustl.edu
Lomax, OzzieInterim Director of Professional Development Programs/Adjunct Instructor314-935-5484 lomax@wustl.edu
Risley, RyanMarketing Specialist 314-935-8708 ryanr@wustl.edu
Runiewicz, JessieAssociate Director of Graduate Admissions314-935-4446 jruniewicz@wustl.edu
Shaw, KourtneyAdministrative Assistant314-935-5484 kourtneyshaw@wustl.edu
Smith, ErinDatabase Administrator 314-935-7974 erinsmith@wustl.edu

Stanwich, Holly

Assistant Director of Academic & Student Services314-935-5835 hstanwich@wustl.edu
Sullivan, ErinSenior Business Manager 314-935-4790 sullivane@wustl.edu