Sever Institute

Name Title Phone Email Address
Griffin, Sari Assistant Director of Academic and Student Services sari@wustl.edu
Scherrer, Joe Executive Director Henry Edwin Sever Institute, Director Cybersecurity Strategic Initiative, Program Director Information Systems Management and Cybersecurity Management 314-935-9247 joseph.scherrer@wustl.edu
Williams, Debra  Director, Marketing 314-935-5484

debra.williams@wustl.edu

 

 Technology & Leadership Center

Name Title Phone Email Address
Becker, Sue Administrative Coordinator 314-935-5379 sbecker22@wustl.edu
Boyne, Ellen Client Relationship Manager 314-935-6305 boyne@wustl.edu

Reder, Stephanie

Client Relationship Coordinator 314-935-5828 sreder@wustl.edu
Streit, Joe Training and Program Development Manager 314-935-5367 jstreit@wustl.edu